It is possible to delete specific regions of your history. After you achieve that too, your entire history is likely to be cleared down. Deleting call history is often a rather simple method on Android os.

Only remove your record if you’re affirmed. As everyone can access your own browsing background, your level of privacy might also have danger. Make certain you have chosen Browsing Record. Browsing historical past can be useful when you forgot the name of the website you visited just before.

clear my browser history